OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL SRI SATHYA SAI COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, BHUBANESWAR

No: 02 | a5 Date: 04 | 01 | 25

A committee was formed by taking following staff members for preparation and organization of "SCIENCE OBSERVATION DAY" to be held on 28.02.2025.

- 1. Dr. Niharika Das Coordinator
- 2. Mrs. Manini Pattanaik Member
- 3. Mrs. Saibalini Behera Member
- 4. Mrs. Satahrada Mohanty Member
- 5. Mrs. Bindulata Panda- Member
- 6. Dr. Aparajita Mohapatra Member
- 7. Mr. Sanjay Ku. Rana Member
- 8. Mrs. Saswati Swagatika Member
- 9. Dr. Mousumi M. Pattanaik- Member
- 10. Miss Aparna Patra Member
- 11.Miss Debasmita Sahoo Member
- 12.Miss R.M. Dibyadutta Member
- 13. Miss Swati Swagatika Sarangi- Member

Principal

Sri Satya Sai Degree College for Women Bhubaneswar

Memo No- 02 1 25

Date- 04/01/25

Copy to person concerned/OGF/PGF/SGF/SC. BLOCK for information.

Sri Satya Sai Degree College for Women Bhubaneswar